Our Expertise

Dear automotive service provider,
We produce cloud based services and smartphone applications which connect customers with service providers. Our team consists of competent professionals who are able to care for customer needs comprehensively. We build leading solutions which answer to changes in business and consumer marketing.

We provide a quick and easy way for offering smartphone applications, so you can give your customers better, easier and more personal service.
Please contact us so that we can provide your business with a new way for bringing in customers.

CEO Pasi Pohjala
+358 40 557 1076
pasi.pohjala@eximap.com

Our team

Pasi Pohjala

CEO

pasi.pohjala@eximap.com
+358 40 557 1076

Ville Lappalainen

Chief Product Officer

ville.lappalainen@eximap.com

Petri Liuha

Data Assets, Chairman of Board

petri.liuha@eximap.com

Risto Aho

Chief Architect

risto.aho@eximap.com

Tuija Lindfors

UX/UI Developer

tuija.lindfors@eximap.com

Eero Apilainen

Cloud Technologist

eero.apilainen@eximap.com

Lauri Kähäri

Key Account Manager

lauri.kahari@eximap.com

Maritta Sutinen

Key Account Manager

maritta.sutinen@eximap.com